The American Ireland Fund Staff

Key Staff

President & CEO


Kieran McLoughlin

President and CEO, The Worldwide Ireland Funds
kmcloughlin@irlfunds.org
 

Directors


Stephen A. Greeley
Vice President of Major Gifts/New England Director
Boston
sgreeley@irlfunds.org

Kyle Clifford
Vice President for Major Gifts
kclifford@irlfunds.org

Marjorie Muldowney

West Coast Director
San Francisco
mmuldowney@irlfunds.org

Roseann LeFevour
Midwest Director
Chicago
rfinneganlefevour@irlfunds.org

Patrick Tully

New York Director
National Director of the Young Leaders
New York
ptully@irlfunds.org

Susan O'Neill
Regional Representative
Washington D.C.
Info@ONeillEvent.com

Karla Stover
Texas Director
Dallas
kstover@irlfunds.org

Jonathan Loughran
Vice President for Development
Los Angeles
jloughran@irlfunds.org
 

Management and Operating staff


Tom O'Leary

Chief Operating Officer
toleary@irlfunds.org

Anne Mooney

Chief Financial Officer
amooney@irlfunds.org

Rachel Alabiso

Chief Communications Officer
ralabiso@irlfunds.org

Brian Beck

Director of Information Technology
bbeck@irlfunds.org


Christine Koehler
Grants Administrator
ckoehler@irlfunds.org

Mimi Mahoney
Events Associate
Development Assistant
Boston
mmahoney@irlfunds.org
Cliona Doyle
Cliona Doyle
Projects Manager
E - cdoyle@irlfunds.org
 
Anne-Marie Hayden
New York Office Assistant
ahayden@irlfunds.org