The Dallas chapter provides the Irish American community and friends of Ireland a chance to support the work of The American Ireland Fund on a local level. We invite you to learn more about our events, activities, and networking opportunities by contacting your area Director.

Management and Operating staff

Karla Stover
Texas Director


AIF Texas Regional Board
Hon. John B Kane – Chair
Mr. Kevin M. Curley
Mr. David J. Devlin
Mr. Kevin R. Hanrahan
Dr. Denis R. Headon
Dr. Caitriona Ryan
Ms. Beth Maney Struckell
Mr. Ray Sullivan