Boston



The Boston chapter provides the Irish American community and friends of Ireland a chance to support the work of The American Ireland Fund on a local level. We invite you to learn more about our events, activities, and networking opportunities by contacting your area Director.


Boston Regional Advisory Board 

Andrew G. Arnott President & CEO John Hancock Investments
James R. Boyle Chairman & CEO Zillion
John A Carroll Senior Vice President Colliers International
Miceal   Chamberlain Managing Director Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Devin C. Condron Managing Director, Private Wealth Advisor Morgan Stanley Private Wealth Management
William T. Connolly Head of Global Distribution Putnam Investments
Anne M. Finucane Vice Chairman Bank of America
Joseph L. Hooley Chairman, President & CEO State Street Corporation
Michele   Kessler    
Lesley   King    
Desmond   Mac Intyre    
Holly   McGrath Bruce   Highland Street Foundation
Ronald P. O'Hanley President & CEO State Street Global Advisors
Scott F. Powers    
Robert L. Reynolds President and CEO Putnam Investments
Michael   Sheehan CEO The Boston Globe

Management and Operating staff


 Tom O'Leary

Chief Operating Officer
toleary@irlfunds.org

Stephen A. Greeley
New England Director
Boston
sgreeley@irlfunds.org


Anne Mooney

Chief Financial Officer
amooney@irlfunds.org
 

Rachel Alabiso
Chief Communications Officer
ralabiso@irlfunds.org

Brian Beck
Director of Information Technology
bbeck@irlfunds.org

 
Mimi Mahoney
Events Associate
Development Assistant
Boston
mmahoney@irlfunds.org
 

Christine Koehler
Grants Administrator
ckoehler@irlfunds.org